Dear User,
The system is currently unavailable due to essential maintenance as per schedule given below. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks for your patience.

City Downtime Start Downtime End
Melbourne (Australia-EST) Sunday, June 23, 2024, 13:00 Monday, June 24, 2024, 05:00
Shanghai (China) Sunday, June 23, 2024, 11:00 Monday, June 24, 2024, 03:00
Bangalore (India) Sunday, June 23, 2024, 08:30 Monday, June 24, 2024, 00:30
Rome (Italy) Sunday, June 23, 2024, 05:00 Sunday, June 23, 2024, 21:00
Dublin (Ireland) Sunday, June 23, 2024, 04:00 Sunday, June 23, 2024, 20:00
New York (US-EST) Saturday, June 22, 2024, 23:00 Sunday, June 23, 2024, 15:00
Minneapolis (US-CST) Saturday, June 22, 2024, 22:00 Sunday, June 23, 2024, 14:00
San Francisco (US-PST) Saturday, June 22, 2024, 20:00 Sunday, June 23, 2024, 12:00

"As an Trane Technologies business partner, you are representing a company committed to conducting business with the highest ethical standards. If you suspect an Trane Technologies employee of conducting business unethically or witness other misconduct, we ask that you report such activities to the Ethics and Compliance Group at ethics@tranetechnologies.com. You may also report such matters anonymously by calling (collect if you wish) our Ethics HelpLine at +1-770-613-6392 or +1-770-613-6310 from anywhere in the world."

Tavant